You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love, Life, and Priorities

in #life5 years ago

As parents, my wife and I know the truth that we owe our lives to our children and grandchildren. I've been following hippie-witha-gun since I've joined steemit. I didn't realize he was married and also a father. I just found your post in my feed after leaving comment for hippie-witha-gun. I thought I should share those material facts with you given the nature of my remarks to him. Please be advised that I do not maintain an entitlement mentality to express any sentiment towards your specific relationship details. Therefore these are likely my first and last words to share with you. It is my understanding that the truth is building angels and warriors and I'm no angel. My words with hippie-witha-gun are man to man.

Have a nice evening,

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71