You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woman, Heal Thyself – How I cured myself of IBS and Fibromayalgia

in #life8 years ago

I know it can be hard to find the time. But really, sauces needn't take long, and a lot of the time you don't even have to prepare in advance. For example, whilst my grain is cooking I chop up my veg and saute in coconut oil (use meat too if you eat it), and then I will make a sauce right there in the pan, maybe a drizzle of honey, splash of red wine, tsp mustard, herbs & spices, and there you have a very simple but tasty sauce! I mix it up, so maybe I add peanut butter one day, or pureed tomatoes another day, splash of balsamic vinegar... Just make it up and you'll create some marvellous flavours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44