Sort:  

I don't understand what they wrote, but my guess is that this person is pointing out all the scandalous stuff and basically saying Disney isn't fit for children. While it is true there have been a number of things slipped into Disney movies, pictures, etc. along the way that are not child appropriate and were not caught until it was too late, these few exceptions to the rule do not make Disney movies themselves perverse or wrong. Most of the time these were done by disgruntled employees or were actually harmless accidents that appeared similar to something else.

First of all, I'm sorry if I have not complimented you beforehand for the fullness of your article.REALLY NICE!

This is the translation of what I have posted to you before ...I, like you, grew up with bread and Walt disney! I still have all the movies in vhs: Cinderella, Snow White, Bianca and Bernie, The Little Mermaid..etc
Only I realized I made a big mistake looking at them. To think how many times I have also looked at them!

Walter Disney, is a known thing, besides being a Luciferian or a Freemason, has broken old movies like the ones previously mentioned of subliminal messages with a sexual and satanic background. About this, he had to pay a fine of over $ 100,000 to close the case.
Do you remember Bianca and Bernie? Censored!

Walter, it was not despicable, more. Biography and witnesses tell of an alcoholic, moody, arrogant and in addition to exploit his designers inhumanly, he was also racist and was part of an anti-Semitic group .. take a look at these images and here there is also little mouse .. with
Minnie who keeps ... what?!? they are taking away the sense of criticism ...

My friend do not believe what I posted to you, do a search on google and see with your eyes who was WALTER DISNEY and his animated horror!

Thank you for your explanation. I am sorry if I've awoken any bad feelings towards Disney or the company. That was never my intention. I am Jewish myself and I never heard of WD being an anti-semite. His association with masonry can also be argued from both sides.

Regardless, I would like to keep my posts neutral, fun and interactive, so let's just try to stay with the topic and what it did to us growing up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58