You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Terrorist That Will Steal Your Heart!

in #life6 years ago

You brought back so many memories . I just sat and smiled reading this story .
just so you know it doesn't get any better , it gets worse ! LOL

Sort:  

I am glad that it could make you smile :) How old are your children? I have heard it doesn't get better. I'm am scared for the teenage years because she is sassy!!

I have heard it doesn't get better. I'm am scared for the teenage years because she is sassy!!

LOL they make me laugh with their statement

My advice to you is RUN , RUN before it's to late RUN and don't stop change your name stay of the grid .
LOL my kids are grown and out of the house . I would not change any of the experiences I have had with them and still do . We had boys so with a girl your on your own . LOL
You just do your best . and the mistakes you move on . all they really need is your unconditional love and the values you instill on them . everything else works itself out in the wash

all they really need is your unconditional love and the values you instill on them

This is such wise words! I do try my best and will do so in her teenage years lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43