You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE CANCER AND TOO MUCH PAIN

in #life6 years ago

What the hell am I doing? I am starting to think Brian just go and let her live.....Let her love eagain if she finds it........I am tired

Been there . I have learned its the wrong answer . The pain it brings is far worse than anything else

There will come the time to go to the hospital . It will relieve some of the burdin on her . When that time is should be discussed . The worst thing would be to go in and out of the hospital .
No one can tell you how things should go . You have to make the decisions honestly between the two of you.
There are no right or wrong answers

embarrassment to ones self esteem and ability to feel like a man.

That is so true to a point
NO one, other than a man could endure what your going through . You are that man .

Sort:  

You're response is perfect @wolfhart. Thank you so much for always being here (even before me this time:)

well this is hard to respond too, lol. I promise you no hospital even if it means self medication.............I refuse to go that way after I have suffered all this time. They say they cangove me morphine if I check in. well thay can fuck off. sorry for swearing. you my friend I thank you for the support you have shown me

Always
I did the morphine bit as an outpatient . Don't worry about the swearing . The stuff that came out of my mouth caused my wife to get baptised , 3 times . :) (just between you and me I lost all my teeth , keep that between us I have an image to keep up)

you hang in there and I'm always here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28