You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Yourself Seriously -- Your Time And Energy Are GOLD

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I think we should start looking at our effort spent in social media from the perspective of the change we can help people to make. For example: how much will society change if I put this single troll in his place? Nothing! And I will have wasted hours upon hours of my life. However, if I was, lets say the head of an online social movement educating people about important stuff, spending some time trying to convince people of stuff or even setting them straight would be within my social goal.
We need to focus and prioritize our objectives...

Sort:  

Your attention is gold, and your response is platinum.

We should prioritize our activity as such! Well said.

Exactly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70