You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15! How the hell did that happen?

in #life6 years ago

It really is an amazing journey. Looks like you did a fine job getting Jaime this far in her life. I have 4 boys (2-13 yo) and it's exciting but sometimes exhausting working with each of their personalities and interests. We had a scare with my 7 yo who came 2 months premature. I think those situations take years off your life. But he came out fine. Congrats to you and your daughter.

Sort:  

Hey. Thanks for your lovely comments.

4 boys! And I think I'm busy! It must be very challenging but ultimately rewarding.

2 month premature is a lot. That must have been a very difficult time. I'm glad that you are all through it safe and sound.

Just like you have mentioned it is an amazing journey and the ups and downs shape our character and make us stronger.

Cheers, Gaz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26