You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christopher Michael Edwards 07.11.83 - 12.08.18 RIP Brother Chris.

in #life6 years ago

May Chris rest in peace! I'm sure he's in a better place now as with most cool people. My elder brother died young too. I tend to get very sentimental around end of the year. Take care!

Sort:  

I’m sorry for the loss of your brother, that’s terrible, bad things shouldn’t happen to good people. I wish today was easier than yesterday, it isn’t. I’m glad I clicked the post button when I did, I wish I didn’t have to.

Thanks a lot for stopping by @wittywheat, I appreciate you taking the time to read about Chris and leave me a line. God bless you and yours, happy Sunday!

It gets easier with time. The first few months will be tough. Then, we all go through denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance (the five stages of grief). Wishing you and family a pleasant week ahead! @dandays

I just returned to this response because I couldn’t remember the five. Thanks for putting it here for me.

Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45