You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's make organic lye soap in 11 easy steps!

in #life8 years ago

it is great @rigaronib I love to make soap, it is so creative process, you can use different oils and butters, make it with tea or milk, or fruit or vegetable juice, add silk or cosmetic clay, or henna. I have made so many different types, so I have 3 big boxes and I have to use them a first and then do another. and by the way, I like hot processed soap, it allows to save more conditioning ingredients. thanks for sharing, it is awesome :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much @witchcraftblog! I truly appreciate your support!
My wife's grandmother loves making soap, severy chance she gets she is experimenting with adding or subtract things to see what smells and properties she can create. haha

It is me, preparing to make soap

Hahaha! This is awesome! Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17