You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for me to go outside now

in #life6 years ago

You are a very lucky person, because you have seen what I cannot see in my life. Korea is a country that I want to go to, because the people are friendly. I have never seen this sight extraordinary. I like a clean place, to ban the shoes, I really appreciate cleanliness. Thank you for sharing, hopefully someday I will visit a place that is so beautiful even if it's impossible for me.
Thank for this guys @roundbeargames

Sort:  

haha thanks but seoul isn't clean at all! 😃
this temple was well maintained tho. but people are not friendly.
it's a decent place to visit. but people who live here call it 'hell' for a reason 👍

Why do the people who live here call it 'hell' for a reason?

Zero opportunities, dirty politics, and dictatorship 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78