Sort:  

You are a valuable human being and stop the self pity and go find help and a job. Your best is yet to come.

I've already been hired for a job, but time is of the essence for me. The job doesn't begin until May 6, and who knows when the first check will arrive - it's usually 1-3 weeks after start date depending on when in the cycle I begin...and I'm doing Uber, Postmates, and DoorDash in the interim. I'm not sitting here doing nothing - this post is proof of that.

I hope things begin to turn around for you soon...

Thank you. Me too.
And thank you for your vote. It means more to me than you know.

Hey man. Just wandering around Steemit and saw this. I've been homeless before in the past. For like, 10 years. I lived out of an RV. Slept on rooftops, in sheds, etc etc. I believe I get by and have come to thrive on miracles. I don't know what you believe, and I know it's not a straight up donation of money, but I'll pray for you to receive a financial miracle such that you know it's a complete miracle. There would be no other way. I hope you are successful in getting out of the hole.
There's some kind of inspirations stuff you can listen to if you search google play music for "Tony Robbins Radio". I listen to that stuff sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78