You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving smth back 6 and 7

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Wow - I really, really love this! And it's just the right size! And your words are more kind than I deserve. Thank you so much @atopy!

Plus I get to share in the reflected glow of @suesa's brilliance. I couldn't have asked for better company! (Do you think he'll let me have a sip from that flask?)

Best of luck with your Special Olympics preparations. You've got a great big heart and capable hands, so clearly everything's going to go great.

PS: @donnadavisart has long blonde hair and brown eyes.

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it! :) ...and yes ...ik at end all will go well...but all the work. Why did I say yes...lol

It's against lab safety regulations, but I'll sure let you have a sip. Just sign this... And this... And this. You don't need to read it before signing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50