You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How about becoming a better person?

in #life7 years ago

Yes when i see the word when you can forgive yourself and talk about it, this really make me change so much in past year that i am so much focus on my trading and i do not have the personality to do it and never admit that and finally one day i admit i am wrong and there is nothing wrong to do that and now i feel i am just found a trading way that fit with my personality.

Sort:  

I am happy for you @wikinshui I try to find a trading way that fits my personality too!!

Yes definitely i am not those kind of guy who can make very fast decision when i see losses piling up so that i know i will get screwed in short term trading and so i try to build a longer term view on what i do and putting the chips in different basket, and patient and wait :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63