You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why My Next EP Will Be On Steem before Spotify

in #life7 years ago

@thisisbendrick
Man, I'm a composer too and I barely have a month of approaching blockhain technology. I am Venezuelan and steemit has become a true blessing (I am not exaggerating) for me and for mine. I have found, in this platform, a space in which I can express myself effectively. Literally, bring the bread to my table. I'm 33 years old and a lot of them are making music and suffering the difficulties of this process (man, you know about that). Currently, I'm recording an EP recently recorded my first video clip. I was hesitating about which platform to use, as a first option, to release my video and "Ep" material. Your publication encourages me to do it over here. To give back to this platform the gift of life that it is giving me. I embrace you and, from now on, I declare myself a follower of your work. I am very interested in @steemsongs and I will follow the track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94