You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAMA-PEPPER HAS OUR SIXTH CHILD (VIDEO) - NATURAL, DRUG-FREE, CHILDBIRTH WITH MIDWIVES

in #life5 years ago

Amazing! What an awesome process to be part of! Thank you for sharing it with us.

I was honored to be present 7 weeks ago for the birth of our twins. No drugs, midwife assisted, full term, went home 12 hours after birth! I am still in a state of awe and gratitude.

Sort:  

Very cool! I think midwife assisted birth of twins are illegal in Arkansas, but glad you were able to where y'all are at. It is amazing. After the birth of our fourth child (at home in a birthing pool) my wife wanted to go for a walk to Aldi, roughly 7 blocks round trip, and I was blown away, as was the cashier when she asked how our day was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51