SteemIt isn't fair...

in #life6 years ago


*a picture I stole, renamed and edited


I know that SteemIt isn't fair, because I read some posts that pointed out flaws in the way things are working.

Most of these posts went on to make a case about how it could be more fair in the eyes of the Author.

Only the Author has a different agenda then I do, so I find their solution silly.  

If you all would just adopt my view... then it really would be fair.

I also write posts trying to explain to the rest of you why my view is the rightest view of all.

Don't worry though, Dan is going to come along and make everything fair.  

EOS will save the world from unfairness.

Please don't bore me with the fact that SteemIt wasn't fair when Dan was here, he has a new idea now.

We shall achieve fairness in the lands and crypto will save the world from power struggles and rich over lords.

Life's not fair, people suck, post anyway!

Or not...

:)

@whatup


Sort:  

I think its fair to upvote 100% here because it´s a clever combination of meme and a brain spark to make people think, open up, thrive and let thrive !

"EOS will save the world from unfairness!" I like that !
Nobody wants unfairness !!!

DAN_jesus3.0.jpg

ps.: I stole the picture too and added the eos logo and Dan´s face and some Text.

lol... The coming of Dan is soon.

steemhurt.png

Just go to the trending page and see the trash......Amazing how much some people earn just by posting monkey pictures! I found on trending, and even tried some luck in some meme contest....but well, two things.

If the contest runner is not using the 'meme contest'to self upvote his other 'dummy accounts' apparently as winners of his 'meme contest' (i think he is, and i have a feeling, from following his behaviour and comments on several other posts, that i might have an idea of the 'real face' behind that account - some whale who outward is actually pretending to be fighting 'trash on trending page'
secondly, the so called 'meme contest in no way belongs to the trending page..in no way1

I agree the meme contest is the dumbest thing, if you check you will see I flagged it.

It is the dumbest....Just some funny pictures. What annoys most is rewards the post gets. And i am still trying to figure out from voting/winning activity as well as his/her comments...who really is running that meme contest account....

I suspect the owner is using it to reward and promote his alternate accounts!!!

There is a comment he/made which another 'whale' who is publicly opposed to and is apparently fighting 'trash on trending page' once made. They are similar word for word.

Problem is, the previous (first comment) by that 'whale i am suspecting' has been deleted, further adding to the suspicion that he is covering his tracks. i forgot to take a pic of that previous comment, but i have of the last one.

I still have just suspicions, and it could be nothing. But i am following the behavious of that meme contest account and the whale i suspect owns it.

If anything concrete comes up, i whistle blow!

Of course it isn't fair, there are no fair platforms nor system. Fairness is not achievable in the real, free, adult world.

But that doesn't matter, it has always been like that and yet, here we are, in a world that is more advanced than ever, with more and better opportunities than ever before.

So no, nothing is fair, but nothing needs to be fair either.

IMG_0922.jpg
Indeed. Life is not fair.

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!!!

I've been upvoting too much. Have to give it 24 hrs. to recharge. But... I gave you my .05 cents worth! Yeah, i like this little cartoon.

Well life isn't fair. Except that it is fair to rich people. If I ever become a rich people then I'm sure I'm still going to say hey life isn't fair. But then I guess we all have our own issues. Except for rich people.

lol... We are rich people. Inside of you is an even richer person. I know this because you are here, you get frustrated, you keep trying, and you are a pretty good writer.

Be careful, your inner rich person might break loose.

Came home today, house smells like crap. Roommate's cat. Litter box all over the kitchen. Up all night listening to my other roommate go at it with some chick. Rap music too. Finally get to sleep last night and then work all day. Pretty busy because Easter's tomorrow and I work all day tomorrow too.

Go into the kitchen to cook dinner, house smells like crap.... because cat crap is everywhere.

Open the door to my room and my roommate's cat is on my bed on a clean pile of laundry, with dirty poop feet. Door was closed.

I'm incredibly frustrated because I can't even afford to move out of here so being a rich person would be nice so I could get a different place.

Nice post. :0)

Tee hee hee.

But in all fairness, I agree. Dan will come along and suddenly, everything, everywhere, will be fair. For everyone. Forever.

I completely agree with you.
The shitpost is getting more dollars and the post which have the quality doesn't get upvotes.
This is not fair.
Everyone should be treated fairly.

Thanks @whatsup for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post. 🤗💙

It all depends on what ones' fairness is. I think some views the fairness is depending on how much they are getting out from what one put into Steemit.
But life sometimes does not reward the most hard workers.
I am looking at my Steemit as a long term steady progression in making money.

Hey, Whats up? how are you?
Well everyone has his or her own way of thinking or you can say own perspective, so we can't change their way of thinking, but yes we can convince them with solid proves :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63