You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Update On My Curation Habits and Why You're Better Off Buying Your Votes and Earning Peanuts

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I didn't get into crypto over "doing good". Or to find and curate the best authors and artists in the world and curate them. (although those would be good outcomes) I got into crypto for Freedom, my view of Freedom involves tolerance and personal responsibility. Like you I have been disappointed. Seems no matter where you go and what you do you bring human nature with you.

I don't know a single person that got into crypto because they are were promised that people would "do good".

I am not doubting that you do and that was what you heard.

Your rage, in my opinion, is based on your own worldview and what you think everyone should be focused on. I don't share that worldview, nor do I wish to change your view.

Whatever you feel, it is yours to feel and enjoy.

I can relate because I get tired of others telling me how I should view the world and what I should do with my time, energy and money.

As for the rest of your judgments, they are also yours. I don't own them.

Best of luck and I hope once you are done feeling rage, or even during your rage that you and whatever good you are supporting is an awesome success and brings you a better feeling state.
Peace.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35