You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tenth Lunar Month Festival or Ching Pred Ceremony in Phatthalung, in the South of Thailand

in #life7 years ago

Such an interesting festival. One more thing that I love about your culture. We are the ones who are fortunate to read your posts...my "cloud lover" friend! : )

Sort:  

I have big smile once again when seeing this lovely word, "cloud lover" ;))

I'm glad you like the festival and our culture..... Many thanks, my dear friend! ;D

And now I have a big smile on my face because you called me your dear friend! Thank you so much, my dear friend @tangmo.

I could definitely see me living where you live. : )

It's my pleasure...... I'm glad to have a nice friend as you!

Here is my big smile for you again, my dear friend! ^_________^

Aw, you are so sweet! I LOVE your BIG smile! Sorry for the late reply my friend; I haven't been here for a couple of days.

You are so SWEET, too! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72