You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highlights, Low Points, Meme galore ;) Happy Steemonthsary, foodie.warrior!

in #life7 years ago

You are doing great for only being here one month and I can see why. Your creative, humorous posts and writing skills are excellent. Makes me want to keep coming back for more...just like this one! LOL! I can relate to a lot of what you said here. And this is is my first time blogging and I sure have learned a lot. Keep up the great work and I am happy that we have become friends. :)

Sort:  

Oh, I forgot to thank you for adding me to your impressive list. Thank you! That means a lot to me. Great company to be with. Some I don't know so I will be sure to check them out! Thanks again! :)

hahaha thanks @whatisnew! Your honeywords are so sweet they make me shy ;)) I'm so glad that you are learning lots of new things here as well :) Can't wait to read a milestone post from you soon! :))

Aw, don't be shy...LOL! "honeywords" is cute. OMG! What would happen to you if I send you a hug? (((((foodie.warrior)))))

heheh awwww bearhugs, I gladly accept and return :)) <((((whatisnew))))>

the pointy parts are my elbows, in case you wondered ;)

Aw, thanks for the bear hugs! I like yours better with the elbows...love it! :) :) :)

<(((((whatisnew))))))> another one for you then <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55