You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Increase In Productivity Following a Depression

in #life7 years ago

Go with it! You got this! I was recently there myself, kind of caught in a 3 month remission to old habits and ways of thinking and about 2 weeks ago I found a way out in reserving my judgemnt of whatever I deemed negative, deciding instead to focus on the positive. This had seemed difficult for the prior months but for some reason it just clicked. Since then I've been steeming a lot and practicing guitar and working on my short stories and just kicking ass in general. I also wrote about keeping a routine recently.

It seems you are on your way up and you will most likely launch yourself into a nice new rhythm any day now. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35