You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need To Treat Steemit, Like Your Job!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

A few months ago I wrote out a resume to my audience on steemit, providing a list of all the reasons I deserved to have steemit as a full time gig and all the things I was contributing. I got a $25 upvote which I took as "we'll think about it". Maybe I should put together an updated resume and try again!

Sort:  

What a silly and creative way of doing it :)
Just keep posting good stuff and build your following! You'll get there.

I forgot about this goofy little post I did a few days ago, "my steemit work schedule" https://steemit.com/life/@whatamidoing/my-steemit-work-schedule

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50