My Steemit Work Schedule

in #life7 years ago

Yesterday I had a full schedule of things to do, and aside from two hours of work-work, it was all steemit related! I wouldn't mind this being my main gig! I have another 2 hours of work-work in a few hours. Until then I hope to get as much steeming in as I can!

IMG_1647.JPG
image link

Yesterday

  • Catching up on old deadposts, putting together week 10 of the Deadpost Initiative contest and sending steem to the winners of week 9.
  • Finishing my @humansofsteem interview for @ashleykalila , love this initiative and Ashley's overall vibe.
  • catching up on my feed
  • reading up on @adsactly and tryi to figure out what they are about. Also checking @slothicorn a @stellabelle production
  • catching up with my feeds and the chats.
  • trading my lonely 3 SBD to dash , my second crypto investment :-)

Today

  • working on the first post for a new Japanese blog I'm starting to engage with the Japanese community
  • working on a post to thank an awesome steemian.
  • one more "life" post I've been thinking about posting for a while.
  • learning about dash , maybe I'll check out @heymattsokols series on the 50 most popular cryptos.
  • checking a bunch of posts I've been meaning to check out and catch up on.
  • Getting a head start on the deadposts for this week :-)

I would love it if every single day could be like this, if I could bring in a little more on Patreon and steemit, I might be able to quit that 1-4 hours a day of work-work and bring back the language learning initiatives. I might get to connect with even more amazing people on the platform. Anyway, I've got stuff to do so

Sort:  

This post looks like you're living up to your own Steemit name.
Glad to see that you rediscovered your steem/ energy.

Keep up the good work!

My steemit name doesn't sound lost and confused? Hahah I should make a post on the origin of my steemit name

It does, haha, but I guess you know what I meant:
you are explaining 'what you're doing' on Steemit (these days).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52