You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to get past the exchanging formalities connection

in #life6 years ago

I think the lack of small talk is the reason I somehow ended up with so many stoner friends. I’m not a stoner and There’s a lot I don’t love about the stoner lifestyle but I love how with some stoners nothing is overly weird to them and they usually can’t focus on small talk anyway. Just my random experience.

Sort:  

Hahahahhaa, that is a super funny way to look at it.! Yeah with stoners you immediately know what is going on.

Not a stoner as well here, but I understand what you mean. They always go very fast into the meaning of life, sometimes even a bit too fast. Having breakfast and then already somebody will be asking existential questions, thats a little bit too much for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67