You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay In Your Own Lane! No One Is Doing What You Came Here To Do!

in #life7 years ago

Great post, gets my first upvote in 24 hours.

I learned this in a long drawn out and roundabout way. I stopped watching tv, using technology, hanging out in popular hangout places, working a regular job, buying things and interacting with "regular" people to try and extract the essence of what I was about and what I wanted from life. I'm back in the game now but things are so much clearer. Everyone is truly unique but it sometimes takes a journey to really become a high enough version of yourself to speak with your own voice. This is great advice for such an upgrade.

Sort:  

omg yes totally agree. The journey is about finding what is truly valuable to you and realizing other peoples methods may not work for you and yours are the way. And your way is great. haha Hope you have a great day xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48