Sort:  

Reserve the massive self vote for that carefully crafted comment.

The comment itself was a joke because of procrastination. It is only 19%, I would not call it massive when I give out 70% of my voting power. But if you wish, please remove the flag and all the best :)

Much better. I just hate that random comments hang in the top of the comment section, valued only by the comment creator themself.

Fair enough, I will keep that in mind for future comments on your posts. Thanks for removing the flag, here is an upvote for the positive interaction :)

Just keep the selfvotes out of my eyesight and we're good :P I actually think your comment was pretty funny :)

I am so tempted to upvote this comment I'm writing :p. keep up the original posting Eve.

Resist the urge, temptation will ruin us all!

Nice to see another geek on this platform (: @whatageek

go geeks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86