POWER UP! 1500 More Steem Is Now Turned Into SP. And There Was A Price Spike Tomorrow :PsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hey everyone,

How is your night going? I just powered up 1,500 steem into my account and when some of these posts payout this week I should easily pass 7,000 :). I still have a way to go but hard work is paying off on this site and I'm going to continue to work to bring articles and such to this site. I wold love to be a whale or a really, really, really fat dolphin. Like one that the whales thought was a whale and even the ones who knew didn't want to mess with him. That is my goal :p.

This steem came from my own money outside of the site. I spent a thousand Canadian when the price was .15 so I'm happy about that. Though, like all of us, there was still that thought, why didn't I buy when it was .9 :p. I was deciding to play the market and still probably will but with the SBD at its high it makes me more cautious. Have this idea that I'm going to sell at a good price but then the SBD price will tank. But that could just be in my head. We will see this week.

There is also the thought that steem is going to take another spike and I'll have less liquid but I do think there is a strong future here so I'm not worried.

As I continue to work any support is appreciated. Please upvote, follow, auto-upvote, resteem, tell your friends, get @whatageek shaved into your head, whatever :p.

Have you powered up recently, let me know :)

@whatageek

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Sort:  

Wow congratulations! I feel the same way you do! You can achieve it ;)

Thanks @kaylinart and you are kicking ass on here.

Yeah...great :)

Powered up about 3500 over the last two weeks, got almost all of it when it was at 25 cents. Closing in on 5k SP. Would like to add a zero to that by Christmas time.

Awesome, congrats on the buy. I am the same, adding a zero would be where I want to be.

Awesome! You are an inspiration especially to new steemians like me ( I am still to write an introduce myself post today). I haven't done a power up yet, but as I read the guide it seems a very profitable thing to do here inside steemit. Looking forward to be a whale or fat dolphin too someday. Meanwhile I'd like to build my account as a newbie, so to all steemians out there please follow me @arnel .... I appreciate the love and I am looking forward to interact (upvote/resteem) today and in the coming days

Great Post, thanks for the info and heads up. Keep on steeming! you now have a new follower and hope you follow me.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72