My Random Dreams Last Night - The Rise Of Steem Price And PikachusteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

So on a random note, I must have been in a deep sleep last night. You the kind, when you feel like you are really in the dream. Like a part of it. So deep into it that when you wake up, you feel like you are living a different life and it takes a few seconds to get back to reality.  

The first part was about the price of steem. I was checking the price of steem on my phone, using coinmarketcap.com. I was hoping the price would keep going down so I could buy some on the cheap. But when I looked on my phone it had randomly shot up to over .60 cents and was number 4 on the chart. Good for steem but I was a not happy I missed that boat :p.   

Next I remember sitting in a classroom for scriptwriting. It was kind of a class but it was also my home.   I sat in the corner and there was a desk behind me that I wrote at. It was either the teacher or a guest, but they wanted us to write them a script about something. And this person was a famous director/writer, so everyone wanted to impress him.  I ended up writing a decent script. But for some reason I drew a big yellow pikachu on the front. The director/writer was going to each student and checking out their script. He commented on them as he went, which even in the dream, I thought was odd that he could read them so fast. Then he got to mine. I was nervous. What did he do? He picked it up, showed everyone the pikachu, tore it up and threw it out. He didn't even read it! I went to complain to the school, saying something about being punished for creativity in a creative class.

I also had another dream about a dance club with two friends, one I didn't get along with two much. He ended up making out with different women even though he had a gf. He even tried to pick someone up while she was right there.

Those were my random dreams. Any one want to share their weird dreams?

@whatageek 

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83