You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Importance of regular medical checkup

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I, who is speaking from my own personal experiences of nearly being killed by the Mainstream Medical profession and ill trained highly ignorant Doctor's; I would have to have a broken bone and I still would be drug-in kicking and screaming, or unconsciencious to be examined by a Big Pharma. AMA Brainwashed Mainstream trained physician.
YOU can Save yourself, I did. I recommend people ONLY go see a Naturapathic N.D or a Functional intergrative M.D.

And more over become self educated and learn how to treat Malidies Holistically.
Thank you for allowing me to shine another light in an often times DARKER corner of our Pay to Play Medical Systems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65