You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost.

in #life5 years ago

@lookplz

Many thoughts... actually, something I have tried to create... #thoughtfuldailypost

I have followed you from your response on my @steembasicincome interview with @tattoodjay...

What makes me feel the most lost, is that I am a person of very strong will, of determination, ambition, drive, and passion. Above all else, I do things for a reason, not just to do them. I make decisions and take action based upon guidelines I have defined for myself, through experience and research, and I make those decisions and actions with intent.

You have some powerful and meaningful words my friend.... let me just take a moment of your time... Not only am I a Writer for the @steembasicincome group, but also a Moderator for the @steemterminal Discord Group... a place where new Steemians can come and learn about the blockchain, meet other new as well as current and older Steemians. There is a plethora of information to be had there... anyway... to help get you going, I have sponsored you with one share of SBI, and will leave you a "free ride" to the Steem Terminal... just hop on this magic UFO... hope to see you there :)

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your sponsorship into the SBI initiative! It means a lot to me! :)

I appreciate the follow as well and you taking the time to try and help me out being that I'm new here and all. Thank you very much! :)

I will have to make a discord it seems, to be able to join you guys, but I don't see why I wouldn't. I'll have to check into that later after I'm done with my errands today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44