You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear diary: So much pain :(

in #life6 years ago

Im sorry you know the struggle :(. Yes exactly and i feel ya on the guinea pig. Im not ruling anything out but i dont think its an autoimmune disease. I was able to get in the best shape of my life w/ the pain. I believe it is an entrapped nerve in my neck causing all kinds of havoc. I am open to all suggestions. Ty so much for your response, blessings

Sort:  

It might just be the cute dog (Benji), but this short yoga sequence seems to alleviate bothersome neck & shoulder pain for me. At least for a while...

No problem. I've bought tons of yoga dvds over the years, but there are tons of GREAT 'free' (ad-supported) yoga videos on Youtube.

These are two of my favorites:

Yoga with Adriene
https://www.youtube.com/user/yogawithadriene

Yoga with Kassandra
https://www.youtube.com/user/yogawithkassandra

Thnx mate, Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43