Hiking to Tacoronte Coast

in #life7 years ago

Today we had a great walk to some nice bay near Tacoronte on Tenerife

I made some pictures for you, so you can see what I have seen with my friends ;-) Enjoy.

cliff1.jpg

Here in the background you can see the vulcano Teide powdered in snow

teidewhite.jpg

I also like to make pictures of abandoned places ;-)

cliffpan2.jpg

And finally we found our way to the sea

cliffpano1.jpg

terasses.jpg

flowersfaraway.jpg

And at the end some flowers and cactuses ;-)

flowerss.jpg

kakteen.jpg

Sort:  

This whole place is so beautiful due to dense flora, the flowers are beautiful and brighly coloured

This post has received a 2.70 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @webresultat. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

I can't imagine how big is this place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78