Sort:  

She was not high on the list as being adoptable. She had nipping issues. Yes she nipped me a few times and it hurt like a bastard. I licked my wounds and jst kept my head held up high, she soon learned that I was the alpha. She hasn't bitten me in a whole two days...just kidding she hasn't bitten me for 2 years. Her nick names are Mo Shari chakita. The bad ass Masstiff Shep x is currently wearing a cone of shame...he got an itch and scratched his skin just a tad too much. He hates that fucking CONE.

Have you tried the inflatable donuts that attach to their regular collar? Much more comfortable for the dog and the side vision isn't blocked. My dog uses the donut as a pillow and enjoys napping with it. I won't ever use a cone again but only the donuts.

Thank you so much for the advice. Been looking for 2 days on who gave me this advice. We both love his new Zencollar.

Glad the donut collar helped. I hate the cones and feel they are cruel to use. The donut doesn't block their side vision and is way more comfortable. You have to add more air to make the collar firmer if the dog can still get to his wound.
I replied on your youtube also. I am clone TimCat and been talking to you for years dude. lol. I have an aussie shepard and a Schipperke.

Never heard of such a thing. I am going to look into that. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53