You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2YEARS MAKING A DREAM COME TRUE

in #life7 years ago

Awesome post man! Second Steemian daily I see on here and love it, this is a tank of a car, needs a little bit of love and it will run for many more years to come :) Thanks for sharing #keepsteemin
It's 300D right ? + have you seen Black Smoke Racing on youtube ? ;) Have a great day

Sort:  

thanks man, lets keep this as an amazing community. Mine is a 240, 300 was 5 or 6 cylinders and that one spiting black smoke is a turbo version, lol. I;d love to put some power to it, but I think I'm gonna just keep it original.
Thanks for passing by, and have a great day too. :)

Ohh right you mentioned 4 cylinder sorry :) oh ye I didn't give a sticker "Turbo Diesel has to smoke" on my car for no reason :) Gonna post about it soon, what i've done to it, services i've done. That one wasn't just a turbo, it has Scania truck turbo hehehe. Steem ON!

lol, awesome sticker, can't wait to see your post, please let me know when you upload it. And yep, those giant turbo engine are a beast.

Will do, soon, mybe this week. :) I'm seeing petrolhead posts are getting lots of love :D (Sneak Peak)
20160829_171650.jpg

Ill give you a resteem tommorow :)

lets go petrolheads!! I just love those vw tdi vans, can't wait to the entire post, thanks for sharing my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64