You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✅ NO NEGATIVITY ZONE... And That's Why The People of STEEMIT Will WIN! ❤️ 💛 💚

in #life7 years ago

Dang, I see you stackin with the $5+ dollar post! Your big time man, one day ima get like you haha

Sort:  

You the boss @waphilip .. it was at $22 in an hour but it seems to me I've attracted some hate the last couple of weeks and getting flagged with my positive posts haha

woah that messed up man! Don't worry cause once I start swimming with the bigger fishes, you will have my up votes for life haha

No biggie, Im a steemit investor and love the platform so its all good. Just here sharing my life. P.S. Evidence below haha

Yeah I peeped your profile when I initially followed you! Your the man! I think your plan of putting a $100 in a week is great! Lets keep grinding!

We're all new, we'll get the hang of it. Got your back boss! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67