โœ… NO NEGATIVITY ZONE... And That's Why The People of STEEMIT Will WIN! โค๏ธ ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’š

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I never believed in "Negativity" because the most successful people in life are very "Positive"... and thats why they tend to always WIN IN LIFE. ๐Ÿ™‚

All negativity, disasters and drama usually gets the best reach on Social Media, they know it sells and they are just using you for your time... these kinds of crappy posts gets the most attention. ๐Ÿ™‚

Well... For many years, I've been going against the grain... Most of my post are based on Motivation, Inspiration and sharing a piece of my life with you guys... ๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜‹

My main goal in life is too see people happy and become successful in whatever their goals that they want to accomplish in life. โค๏ธ ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’š

Let's start changing this negative bullshit on Social Media and start supporting the people who really count... Let's get out there and make it happen. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

๐ŸŽฏ Get This Very Important Message Out... UPVOTE, COMMENT and RETREEM.

Let's All Motivate and Inspire the people on STEEMIT ๐Ÿ’• ALSO FOLLOW YO BOY HERE @STACKIN (1393+ STEEMIANS STRONG) ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป

CHARLES "TEAM STACKIN" FUCHS ๐Ÿค‘

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

#TrueStory Resteemed

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

You the man @hilarski ... Ill hit you up after the weekend, you are the go to guy to follow on STEEMIT! :)

I know. This is one of the best side of Steem. Seem on my friend!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

That's what I'm talkin about but those flags I got on this post hurt ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Welcome on Steemit. Without them Steem could be easily rigged and thus Steem couldn't exist.

Thats the truth... I always said to myself, keep on moving forward lol

Keep stackin the positivity @stackin

Nice one ! Happy steeming from me !

Wow, great to see you here @patelincho ... I just started 2 weeks ago and been reading tons of your posts! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’–

Ha ha i am so .....positive right ? Happy to see we become more and more !

There were some drama but its all good lol

Drama we will always have , its up to us to feed it or not !

I am going to cause drama now jk haha

Dang, I see you stackin with the $5+ dollar post! Your big time man, one day ima get like you haha

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

You the boss @waphilip .. it was at $22 in an hour but it seems to me I've attracted some hate the last couple of weeks and getting flagged with my positive posts haha

woah that messed up man! Don't worry cause once I start swimming with the bigger fishes, you will have my up votes for life haha

No biggie, Im a steemit investor and love the platform so its all good. Just here sharing my life. P.S. Evidence below haha

Yeah I peeped your profile when I initially followed you! Your the man! I think your plan of putting a $100 in a week is great! Lets keep grinding!

We're all new, we'll get the hang of it. Got your back boss! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Agree @stackin
Mind of Mood. Positivity Always Wins the day...

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

You the man @missiontothemoon .... I totally agree

The universe throws back what you send to it. Sending out positivity is a sure way receive some, this is the law of attraction. Continue to keep the focus on the good things in life ^_^

You are the best @dreamiely, too many negative people in life, Just cut them off :)

I do that if, after exhausting all efforts, you still can't help them turn away from all the negativity ^_^

To many people in the world to worry about a few :)

Pour me some wine mannnn lol

Yes, stay positive, keep writing, motivate and inspire.

That's what I'm talkin about ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01