You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The success and growth of Steemit - My perspective on how we get there

in #life6 years ago

Excellent ideas and very positive influential educational info. I appreciate the time that you took into this article and the numbers do speak for themselves, don't they? This is a very well written post and I believe that you are right in your approach. Thank you for taking the time to spell it all out in such a simple format for anyone to understand.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm happy you liked the post :)
I really hope that this post will motivate people to be more active in the promotion of Steemit and as more and more people do it we could rise faster (together!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87