You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Of The Hardest Things In Life (?) - In Order Of Increasing Difficulty

in #life6 years ago

I like how this was presented and I agree with @futuremind that this is a piece of art! :)

I think #3 for me is the most difficult. #1 is kinda tricky at work because admitting I'm wrong might appear incompetence although I don't really mind admitting it in a straightforward way, if only it didn't affect my performance appraisal. :o

Sort:  

Thanks WL 🔆 🔆 🔆

One doesn't have to like something/someone in order to accept it unconditionally.

And well, for number 1 you've got office politics and drama...and there, what is deemed 'wrong', may not be so in the Natural Universe :D.

yeah the office isn't a natural world at all. so i've been thinking that I want live my life in the real world and not a cubicle (it's an open office with no cubicles but still haha). I just need to figure out how to make that happen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68