You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Hacks For Productivity!

in #life7 years ago

Well ....hmm 5am is damn early, even if you wake up at 6am you are still "early to rise", unless you are a kundalini yogi who needs to wake up at 4am to meditate and take a freezing shower.

And everythin Ibhave studied indicates breakfast is super important to eat.

The only joke in there I think is Never Read. But please do Read My Blog and Upvote (no joke :d 😂😝😂)

Sort:  

So true! Hahah I think 5 is pushing it sometimes.
There are studies that go for and against the breakfast thing, So It's kind of confusing. haha. Who knows what is the right way to go.

Hey it is almost midnight in Utah, shouldn't you be tucking in soon to get a good 5 hours sleep? Or wait does that mean you should or should not sleep in. I really am confused now :)
(It is almost 8am for me, but now I am not sure if should just go back to bed and watch tv :) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48