Simple Hacks For Productivity!

in #life7 years ago

couple-2436263_960_720.jpg
Being productive can make the difference between accomplishing your goals and getting what you want in life! Here are some fantastic tips to improve your productivity!

Wake up after 5:00 a.m

Studies suggest that your chances for success start after 5 a.m. Why would anyone wake up before that? So sleep in nice and late! When you wake up too early, other people aren't up yet. And this makes it easy for you to have distraction-free work, which isn't helpful. Being distracted improves your productivity. Plus by sleeping in, That probably means you had extra sleep. Which is always a good thing!
still-life-1037378_960_720.jpg

Never Read

Reading is for lazy people. Why would you read, when you can watch a movie? Reading is not only time consuming, but it's a serious time waster. Movies can be over in 2 hours or less! Plus they are more entertaining than books! Exposure to other stories is not good for you. Why would you want to expand your horizons? Staying in your little bubble is so much more fun.
fried-eggs-456351_960_720.jpg

Eat Breakfast

Fasting isn't good for you, waiting until lunch and finishing your food by 8:00 pm will cause you to get fat! There have been so many studies that prove eating breakfast is good for you! I mean it's the common myth of humanity. So eat your breakfast! The healthiest breakfasts consist of sugary foods to give you a morning spike. Opt for sodas, Donuts, and a sugary energy drink! That will get you ready for the day.

It's not hard to be productive! Just do these things, and you'll be the most productive person on the planet.
This post is a joke so do the opposite.

U5drLYNss12v1YzQs191E524dyPC88B_1680x8400.pngU5drMrxVHvve1uYfbEPsAArZ2FPTGVB_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Hahaha i completely agree with number 1!!

You and I might be a perfect match because we are so alike :O

Oh really :) ? In what ways.

its just that your post are so relatable to me

Awww! That is so sweet heheh.

smooth as butter

Right? he nailed it XD LOL.

yep :P
I wish you two lovebirds a fruitful future!
PS: Sends some pics from the honeymoon!

is that us in the first picture?

OMG you are so funny! I busted up laughing.

we look so happy though :'D

I woke up at 4 30 am this morning but usually I wake up at 7 am

WOW thats impressive I admire that. I need to fix my sleep schedule... Again LOL

I think all our life we have to fix a lot of things :D

So true! we are constantly growing and developing ourselves.

I press on it for you, I like what you are saying, it's something great

Well ....hmm 5am is damn early, even if you wake up at 6am you are still "early to rise", unless you are a kundalini yogi who needs to wake up at 4am to meditate and take a freezing shower.

And everythin Ibhave studied indicates breakfast is super important to eat.

The only joke in there I think is Never Read. But please do Read My Blog and Upvote (no joke :d 😂😝😂)

So true! Hahah I think 5 is pushing it sometimes.
There are studies that go for and against the breakfast thing, So It's kind of confusing. haha. Who knows what is the right way to go.

Hey it is almost midnight in Utah, shouldn't you be tucking in soon to get a good 5 hours sleep? Or wait does that mean you should or should not sleep in. I really am confused now :)
(It is almost 8am for me, but now I am not sure if should just go back to bed and watch tv :) )

Thank you for the tips, waking uo early is hapiness

You didn't get me this time lol!!

I read often, I have breakfast but I usually sleep after 5am... Like for instance it's nearly 7am in the UK and I haven't. Been to sleep 😭😭😭

I'm an insomniac lol

Aww Man I failed LOL.
Aww! Thats still not too bad hahah. I'm the same way sometimes.

No, no no no!! @kaylinart you have it all wrong. We must divulge in cheesecake for breakfast. Much more sugar in that than a donut :-) But, on the flipside, they say sleep is a beautiful thing. Idk who said that, but they must not have been a blogger, lol. The early bird gets more than the worm :-)

What if you work nights?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40