You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jumped off an Airplane at 15,000 feet!

in #life6 years ago

It's a lil scary as soon as you fall and keep accelerating towards the ground because you have no control over anything and you keep trying to gain control. But once you reach a constant speed, it feels like home :D
I feel Bungee jump requires more courage than skydiving because you're jumping all alone :O
Hats off to you on taking the leap and also, nice to see you on my blog! :D

Sort:  

I don't know about that, I'd probably pass out at a height like that lol. The bungee jump was something I got talked into, and once you're up there, there's no way back...I jumped into a river, which made it seem less scary, but looking back at it, it wasn't. I actually liked it so much, I went for a second jump right after the first! (my friends told me I was screaming all the way LOL). Nice to see you here too, I'm looking forward to more of your adventures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55