You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Seen A Squirrel Traveling On The Telephone Lines In Between Nearby Trees

in #life6 years ago

I have read your story about squirrels migrating due to a fire in California and I really appreciate your writing but in this post, I am very interested in the photo of the squirrel that you show, this photo is really very good @david777111

Is this the result of your shot, if it is true, with what camera do you take this photo ?

Sort:  

The photo is not my own. I got it from pixabay.com. I wanted to take a picture of the squirrel, but as soon as I got my phone out the squirrel was hidden in a tree. Yes, it is a very good picture. Thank you @wandairawan!

I think this is the result of your shot.
Thank you for replying to my comment.
Success is always for you @david777111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18