You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Energy" slowing down to regain my strength.

in #life7 years ago

Dude, I am so happy to see you posting. I really think you have a great voice when you write and I appreciate it. I must say, your story is amazing and super interesting. Might I suggest a few things to help encourage your?

  1. Tell more about the road to recovery. Post blogs about how you overcame such traumatic times and show what can happen if you stay positive. There are people all over the world that could use blogs like that.
  2. Talk about your trees more. I don't know anyone who does anything with bonsai trees. All I know is what I learned from Karate Kid to be honest. I would love to read blogs about your trees and your insight in to how to take care of them. I really would and I bet a lot of other people would too.
  3. Write more... you have such an interesting story. Please write more. I would love to read it.
    Thanks for your ongoing support on my blogs. I appreciate it.
Sort:  

Thank You for your encouraging suggestions! This was just to give an overlay and not meant for full story (can't pack that much life into a short blog). Stay tuned for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50