You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One can Give you Back the Pieces of Yourself, That you Gave Freely in The First Place.

in #life6 years ago

I am so sorry that you are feeling this way . I certainly wish I had some advice that would provide you with comfort. I don't want you to be feeling this way. I think you need to allow yourself feel those feelings so that your whole being processes the situation. Things will become clearer and better, I just know it.

Always know that you are beautifully fragile and strong and a very bright light in this world. You are seen and heard and respected by so many people. I admire you and have gained so much through all that you share of yourself.

I really like what @alignment said. It feels right.

Sort:  

thank you so much @walkerland you have really touched my heart with your words xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73