You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JIHAD | A Journey Towards Nirvana | Episode 5

in #life7 years ago

The story is very magnificence. I enjoyed if I followed you from the first part. It is very interesting.
As for jihad, I see that man must strive for himself before he goes to true jihad.
The fear of the soul is more difficult. It is to follow your religion and shut your eyes and protect your tongue. You will do good, forbid evil, and many valuable things in life.
And jihad to go to Pakistan or to go to a country like Palestine free of children from death and torture. Or to Burma, who were tortured and killed.
Finally I thank you my dear brother @honeychum
I am always waiting for new from you

Sort:  

Thanks @walid.larbi you are correct in your opinion about Jihad. I feel honoured when someone like yourself comments in a positive way. That gives me encouragement to write. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47