You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start Your Day on the Right Foot!

in #life6 years ago

Truly your story is very interesting dear brother, and I really regret what I experienced difficulties on this day.
But I think it is not the cause of the foot or the first step, but that we must never trust life, and we must be strong to face everything that surprises us and awaits us.
Life is full of surprises that may be happy or sad, difficult or easy, but of course it is not happiness forever.
So I think that people all over the world live days apart from each other may be difficult or easy. Unfortunately, we live this life once and do not repeat, so we have to seize the opportunity and live it for the better.
Thank you dear @gmichelbkk for everything you share with us from your life, and I always wish you beautiful and wonderful days

Sort:  

@walid.larbi, thank you for your long comment. I started the day on the right foot today, and all is going well, even with little issues....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86