You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After A Couple Of Years Thinking About It We Finally Made A Decision

in #life6 years ago

Wow! Thanks for letting us in man. That's a beautiful family. It's amazing the many things Steem is helping people do, the lives it's fixing, the dreams it's facilitating, the joys, the freedom.... How can we not love this awesome movement?

I believe all will work out fine pal. If you came this far, you can reach sooner. Good luck with your dreams. And u ain't just a dreamer! And I'll pass on the bottom line question or your eyes will roll and your head spin from reading... Lol...

Sort:  

Lol. Answer it! Haha. You just made my day with this. I wish much more success to you.

Lol.. OK. I'll just give you what seems like a hint. When my Android went bad, I had nothing doing anymore as I was off steemit, so I got a job, the pay is little but it takes all my time, literally all day. There aren't much job opportunities in Nigeria so you consider yourself lucky when you get one. Not that I thought the job could help me get a better device sooner, I'd have to save for like four months for that, but I just didn't want to be idle, at the same time, I had to earn money somehow. Sorry for this preamble, lol..

I want to start up a business of my own. I have the structure and plans already, just waiting for the funding, which I believe will come soon. Then, move out of my family house soon, rent an apartment, and start living independently. I want to appreciate the responsibilities that will roll in, and grow with them.

My current job can't help me with those anytime soon, but I believe steemit can go a long way. I have other plans, but these are the primary ones I am dealing with for now.
Thanks for the wish!

The great thing is that you got a plan. Going into business is tough but its worth it if it works out. Go for it!

Thanks man. I just want to build my own dreams, then I can help others build theirs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57