You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another reason to hate winter...

in #life5 years ago

Always have some tie rips at hand and some rope and you can save yourself.

You have something to.look forward too. A course how to fix the car (for women) as soon as winter is over.

Good the guy hit you instead of you hit him. Now you have prove men are bad drivers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I usually have bungee cords but I can’t seem to find them. 😑

There was a car in front of me too but I gave it enough space so they were lucky to not get hit as well. Unlike most winter driver out here, I don’t tailgate in the winter because you never know when everyone starts to slide outta control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59