Perks of working online from home

in #life6 years ago

The ideology of WORKING FROM HOME AS AN ONLINE FREELANCER has been established across the entire world, its benefits from the freelancer and its clients is undeniably so efficient yet so much more effective. Imagine a client from United States of America can ask a freelancer from the Philippines to do a certain task for his company in an instant, without needing to process any kind of paper works to get the job started immediately. Since the Philippines minimum wage is lower than the minimum wage of the USA, the client can directly hire an online freelancer from the Philippines, he can save money and time without compromising the quality of work thru this process. 


In today’s modern world society, online freelancing has drastically changed the way people do their business. An online freelancer gets lots of benefits and so much advantage from it, in so many ways, so here are some of the following: 

WORK ANYTIME AND ANYWHERE


Since the client is from anywhere around the world and can’t monitor each movement of the freelancer, the freelancer has all the time freedom to choose when and where he is going to do the job. 

HOME IS YOUR OFFICE WITHOUT BOSS


The freelancer is the boss by his-self, there is no one staring in his shoulder and watching all his moves when working, while he can also design his home into an office, he can choose in any part of his home he is going to set up. 

LESS EXPENSE


Since he is working from home, he doesn’t need to buy a food like dishes, snacks and beverages; he can eat what is already prepared in the table, as well as the leftover food. 

NO NEED TO COMMUTE 


He is already in his office, so there’s no need to travel and ride along with the rush hour traffic. Imagine, when you are going to your work or just going home, and then unfortunately the heavy traffic comes in your way, that will surely consume most of your time and energy as well as your money for transportation fare. 

NO POLITICS 


We know that there is a padrino system in any company, the people who have more connection will usually gets more gain than others, that leads to sometimes, they are making any malignant issue on each other and they are trying to take down others to lift their self up, that is one of the saddest part when we are working in a company, so there’s no need to deal with those kind of people when you work as online freelancer. 

NO UNIFORM REQUIRED


A freelancer can work in any attire, he wanted to, he can do his job even if he wears a short and a T-shirt only, without being punished. No taxes and deductions He has all the freedom to process his salary and he can decide when to get those as long as it is available in his account and there’s no need to pay for taxes too, but he can voluntarily pay his own tax by his-self. 

MORE FREE TIME WITH YOUR FAMILY 


This is the best privilege when you are working at home in an online freelancing job. You have all the time freedom when to work and you can finish all your work at home for 24/7. So, you can see and have time with your family, any time you wanted. Like me, I have been working as a full time freelancer for more than 3 years, I can work anytime while my baby daughter sits on my lap and while we are playing, without reducing the quality of my work, but improve it rather. 

I am more inspired and more pleasured to work as an online freelancer at home, because I feel more comfortable doing it and I have all the time freedom, and I myself is the only boss. Now, I am so thankful that I’ve learned how to become an online freelancer and I want to thank those people who share their knowledge and ideas on how to do it.

Image is mine
Sort:  

tol ganda ng keyboard mo..ahhee

Upvoted tol..

hhaha oo nga e ty

Working at home is safer than working outside. No Boss and no money to spend for fare :P

its true, there are lots of advantage

I also work as a freelancer on different platforms and it earns me enough to bear my education expenses.

sounds good and too good for you, I wish you more luck with it

love na love pagiging freelance mom ko. :)

yep me too, so much fun way to work while with the family

lufet master

ty so much master

Hola amigo soy de venezuela me encanto tu publicacion , y lo bueno de trabajar en casa es que te brinda muchos beneficios ,como bien lo dijistes no necesitas uniforme y eres tu propio jefe , ademas de que puedes atenderle a otras necesidades de la casa como limpiarla entre otras cosas y atender a tus hijos sin tener que pagar niñera.

Time freedom talaga to.

we are lucky we are in online world, we don't have a boss and we earn more than they get. Thanks for all help and advice you give me, more to come.

Very interesting take on the freelancing opportunities for all people, thanks for posting about this.

I have been lucky enough, or just plain determined (unsure which...and probably both😊) to work for myself for over 30 years now. The internet has freed many people from the slavery of working in the standard way and allowed them time to be with their families.

As a woman and a mother freelancing, and flexible hours, has allowed me to divide my time between working and caring for my children. That has not always been easy, but at least I have had the privilege of being around for them and watching them grow...something many working parents are denied.

I am grateful you posted about this and send my thanks!
Happy steeming, my friend⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62