You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perks of working online from home

in #life7 years ago

Very interesting take on the freelancing opportunities for all people, thanks for posting about this.

I have been lucky enough, or just plain determined (unsure which...and probably both😊) to work for myself for over 30 years now. The internet has freed many people from the slavery of working in the standard way and allowed them time to be with their families.

As a woman and a mother freelancing, and flexible hours, has allowed me to divide my time between working and caring for my children. That has not always been easy, but at least I have had the privilege of being around for them and watching them grow...something many working parents are denied.

I am grateful you posted about this and send my thanks!
Happy steeming, my friend⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01