You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ARE NOT HERE TO JUDGE

in #life6 years ago

You remind of a certain me I was and how it virtually destroyed my relationship with others. Sometimes we need not to speak normatively without first seeking the fact behind why certain people find themselves in certain situations. We must access fully the actual reason behind their predicament and work toward helping them. I recently met a lady on the street from the northern region of Ghana begging for arms with her twins and I decided to use my foundation to help her. Honestly my friends told me to stop but I was poised to help her. When I learnth the reason behind her predicament I wept and now I got her a sewing machine to work with and happily she does not beg again. We should see solutions to problems rather than add to it. Your post have received 50% upvote boost and also selected as one of the winners for @wafrica.
......by@steemgh curator for @wafrica

Sort:  

Wooow, sometimes we underestimate the impact we can make in people's lives. Just doing something nice for someone (as in your case, getting her a sewing machine) could change their lives for ever. Thanks a lot for passing by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44